Volleyball

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 27 - 9 - 0

Event Date Scores

Crockett County High School (H)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

TBD

Varsity vs Crockett County High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Obion County Central High School (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

TBD

Varsity vs Obion County Central High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Quad State Classic (A)

Fri, Sep. 29 2023

TBD

Varsity vs WARREN EAST HIGH SCHOOL
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Ballard Memorial High School
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Hopkins Co Central High School
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs McCracken County High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs White Station High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Halls High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Halls High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Crockett County High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Crockett County High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

South Side High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs South Side High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Munford High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Munford High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Westview High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Westview High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Milan High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Milan High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Dyersburg High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Dyersburg High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Chester County High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Chester County High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

South Gibson County High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs South Gibson County High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Obion County Central High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Obion County Central High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Crockett County High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Crockett County High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Dyersburg High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Dyersburg High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Westview High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Westview High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Bartlett High School (A)

Fri, Aug. 25 2023

TBD

Varsity vs Bartlett High School
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Tipton-Rosemark Academy, Inc.
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Harding Academy, Memphis
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Lipscomb Academy
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Bartlett High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Obion County Central High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Obion County Central High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

South Gibson County High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs South Gibson County High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Munford High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Munford High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Collierville High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

TBD

Varsity vs Northpoint Christian
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Collierville High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

TBD

Varsity vs Collierville High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Collierville High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

TBD

Varsity vs Collierville High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Arlington High (A)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

TBD

Varsity vs Arlington High
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Trinity Christian Academy (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Trinity Christian Academy
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lexington High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lexington High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Madison Academic Magnet High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Madison Academic Magnet High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

University School of Jackson (H)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs University School of Jackson
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Other Volleyball Teams